Zone 8

Zone 8 Representative

Douglas Ernst
713 Jones Rd
New Berlin, NY, 13411
(H) 607-263-2618
zone8@nyssma.org

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties in Zone 8

Chenango County/ACAMT

Karen Clark
Afton CSD
29 Academy Street
Afton, NY 13730
kclark@aftoncsd.org
607-639-8234

Home:
3 Juliand Street
Greene, NY 13778
jkdiverkaren@gmail.com
607-743-2607

Delaware County/DCMEA

Raymond Bartlett
Walton CSD
47-49 Stockton Ave
Walton, NY 13856
607-865-4116
rbartlett@waltoncsd.org
 
Madison County/MCMEA

Erin Belanger
Stockbridge Valley Central School
6011 Williams Rd
Munnsville, NY  13409
315-416-7178
ebelanger@stockbridgevalley.org

Otsego County/OCMEA
Anne Monaco, President
amonaco@gmucsd.org
Gilbertsville-Mount Upton CSD
693 State Highway 51
Gilbertsville, NY 13776
Home Address:
152 Sterry Drive
Greene, NY 13778
(S) 607-783-2207
(F) 607-783-2254
http://www.ocmea.weebly.com/

Scoharie County/SCMEA
Jared Slingerland
Jared.slingerland@bkwschools.org
6 Seeley Drive
Albany, NY 12203
C-585-703-1149