Zone 4

 

 

 

Zone 4 Representative
William McCoy

Vernon Verona Sherrill School District

Wettel Elementary
PO Box 990
Vernon, NY 13476
315-829-7300 
zone4@nyssma.org

 

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties

Oswego County President

Robert Dumas
Oswego City School District
Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Blvd.
Oswego, NY 13126
315-341-2270
 
rdumas@oswego.org

Oswego County Music Educators Association Web Page


Oneida County President

Brian Picente
Holland Patent High School
9601 Main Street
Holland Patent 13354
(315) 865-8154 x3229 (S)
(315) 271-0209 (C)

bpicente@hpschools.org

Oneida County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Herkimer County President

Shane Bonney
West Canada Valley Central School District
5447 State Route 28
Newport, NY 13416
(315) 845-6800 ext 3368                                                                                                                                          SCBonney@westcanada.org

Herkimer County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Zone 4

2021 Festival Calendar and Information

Solo and Ensemble

Oswego County

Mexico Middle School I-VI All-State
Mexico Middle School
16 Fravor Road
Mexico, NY 13114
Kevin Upcraft
315-963-8400 kupcraft@mexicocsd.org
Register Through DaCapoMusicFestivals.com 

Registration Deadline – March 19

Upload – April 16-23

 

Oneida/Herkimer County

Central Valley High School I-VI All-State
Mark Bunce – Chairperson
111 Frederick Street
Ilion,NY 13357
315-894-9934 MBunce@cvalleycsd.org
Register through DaCapoMusicFestival.com  

Registration Deadline – March 26

Upload – April 23-30

 

 

 

Solo Festival Fees
Level 1-4 $16 (Piano $22)
Level 5-6 $24 (Piano $30)
All State $30

Major Organization Fees
Level 1-3 $150
Level 4 $180
Level 5-6 $225

Related Documents