Zone 4

 

 

 

Zone 4 Representative
William McCoy

Vernon Verona Sherrill School District

VVS High School
5275 NY 31
Verona, NY 13478
315-829-2520
zone4@nyssma.org

 

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties

Oswego County President

Robert Dumas
Oswego City School District
Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Blvd.
Oswego, NY 13126
315-341-2270
 
rdumas@oswego.org

Oswego County Music Educators Association Web Page


Oneida County President

Brian Picente
Holland Patent High School
9601 Main Street
Holland Patent 13354
(315) 865-8154 x3229 (S)
(315) 271-0209 (C)

bpicente@hpschools.org

Oneida County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Herkimer County President

Amy Osborne
Little Falls Central School District
1 High School Road
Little Falls, NY 13365
(315) 823-1400 ext 1144 (S)                                                                                                                                          aosborne@lfcsd.0rg

Herkimer County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Zone 4

2022 Festival Calendar and Information

Area All State

Westmoreland High School – March 25-26, 2022

Westmoreland High School
5176 NY 233
Westmoreland, NY 13490
Kristyn Cutler
315-557-2600  kcutler@westmorelandschools.org
Register Through DaCapoMusicFestivals.com 

Registration Deadline – January 7, 2022

 

Solo and Ensemble

Oswego County

Mexico Middle School I-VI All-State – May 6-7, 2022
Mexico Middle School
16 Fravor Road
Mexico, NY 13114
Kevin Upcraft
315-963-8400 kupcraft@mexicocsd.org
Register Through DaCapoMusicFestivals.com 

Registration Deadline – TBA

 

 

Oneida/Herkimer County

Central Valley High School I-VI All-State – May 13-14, 2022
Mark Bunce – Chairperson
111 Frederick Street
Ilion,NY 13357
315-894-9934 MBunce@cvalleycsd.org
Register through DaCapoMusicFestivals.com  

Registration Deadline – TBA

 

 

 

Solo Festival Fees
Level 1-4 $16 (Piano $22)
Level 5-6 $24 (Piano $30)
All State $30

Major Organization Fees
Level 1-3 $150
Level 4 $180
Level 5-6 $225

Related Documents