Zone 9

Kevin J. Giroux

Kevin J. Giroux

 

 

Zone Representative

Kevin Giroux
7349 State Route 42
Grahamsville, NY 12740
(W) 845-985-2296 Ext.5510
(C) 845-594-6786
zone9@nyssma.org

Presidents of Affiliated Counties

Greene
Michelle Storrs
Catskill High School
341 West Main Street
Catskill, NY  12414
(W) 518-943-2300 ext. 2151 
mstorrs@catskillcsd.org
http://www.gcmea.org/

Ulster
Lynda Keech
Highland High School
320 Pancake Hollow Road
Highland, NY 12528
(W) 845-691-1020 x3124
(C) 845-249-5200
lkeech@highland-k12.org
UCMEA Website

Home Address:
2 Misty Ridge Circle
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
 
Sullivan
Andrew Verdino
Monticello Central School
39 Breakey Ave.
Monticello, NY  12701
(W) 845-794-8840 
(C) 631-379-3384
averdino@k12mcsd.net

Orange
Ryan Cerullo
Valley Central Middle School
1189 Route 17K
Montgomery, NY 12549
(W) 845-457-2400
Ryan.cerullo@valleycentralschools.org
OCMEA Homepage

Rockland
Donna Cardillo
Cherry Lane Elementary School
1 Heather Drive
Suffern, NY 10901
(W) 845-357-3988  x21017
(C) 201-370-5038
President@RCMEA.org
RCMEA Website

top.ht1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Zone 9 Area All State Festival Information

Festival:  Wallkill HS, November 16-17, 2018
Applications:  POSTMARKED BY SEPTEMBER 18th!
Selection Committee:  Tuesday, September, 25th at 4:30pm @ Wallkill HS
     NO APPLICATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AT THE MEETING! 

 

NYSSMA Festival dates for 2019

Zone 9 Festival Dates 2018-2019

 

 

Related Documents