Zone 8

Zone 8 Representative

Douglas Ernst
713 Jones Rd
New Berlin, NY, 13411
(H) 607-263-2618
zone8@nyssma.org

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties in Zone 8

Chenango County/ACAMT
Nicole Cole, President
ncole@hcs.stier.org
Harpursville Central School
54 Main St.
Harpursville, NY 13787
(H) 607-648-5254(S) 607-693-8105 ext. 4224

Delaware County/DCMEA
Jonelle Goldman, President
jgoldman@franklincsd.org
Franklin Central School
26 Institute St
Franklin, NY 13775
(S) 607-829-3551 x234

Madison County/MCMEA
Matthew Donaleski, President
mdonaleski@camdencsd.org
Camden Central School
51 Third St
Camden, NY 13316
(S) 315-245-2500

Otsego County/OCMEA
Anne Monaco, President
amonaco@gmucsd.org
Gilbertsville-Mount Upton CSD
693 State Highway 51
Gilbertsville, NY 13776
Home Address:
152 Sterry Drive
Greene, NY 13778
(S) 607-783-2207
(F) 607-783-2254
http://www.ocmea.weebly.com/

Scoharie County/SCMEA
George Meyer, President
george.meyer@middleburghcsd.org
117 Dibble Hollow Road
Sloansville, NY 12160
(H) 518-868-2843
(S) 518-827-5153