Zone 4

 

 

 

Zone 4 Representative
William McCoy

Vernon Verona Sherrill School District

Wettel Elementary
PO Box 990
Vernon, NY 13476
315-829-7300 
zone4@nyssma.org

 

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties

Oswego County President

Robert Dumas
Oswego City School District
Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Blvd.
Oswego, NY 13126
315-341-2270
rdumas@oswego.org

Oswego County Music Educators Association Web Page


Oneida County President

Nicole Williams
Whitesboro Central School District
Whitesboro High School
6000 NY 291
Marcy, NY 13403
(315) 527-4739
nwilliams@wboro.org

Oneida County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Herkimer County President

Shane Bonney
West Canada Valley Central School District
5447 State Route 28
Newport, NY 13416
(315) 845-6800 ext 3368
SCBonney@westcanada.org

Herkimer County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Zone 4

2020 Festival Calendar and Information

Solo and Ensemble

Oswego County

May 8-9 Mexico MS I-VI AS
Mexico Middle School
16 Fravor Road
Mexico, NY 13114
Kevin Upcraft
315-963-8400 kupcraft@mexicocsd.org
Solo Chair Registration

 

Oneida/Herkimer County

 May 1-2 Westmoreland High School I-IV 

Kristyn Cutler
5176 NY 233
Westmoreland, NY 13490
315-557-2600 kcutler@westmorelandschool.org
Solo Chair Registration

 

May 15-16 Central Valley High SchoolV-VI All-State
Mark Bunce – Chairperson
111 Frederick Street
Ilion,NY 13357
315-894-9934 MBunce@cvalleycsd.org
Solo Chair Registration

 

Major Organizations

Registration opens on January 6, 2020

May 19-20 Band Chorus & Orchestra
G Ray Bodley High School
Terry Caviness
6 William Gillard Drive
Fulton, NY 13069
tcavines@fulton.cnyric.org

 

June 3-4 Band, Chorus & Orchestra 
Holland Patent HS
Brian Picente
8079 Thompson Rd, Holland Patent NY 13353
bpicente@hpschools.org (315)865-8154 x 229

 

Solo Festival Fees
Level 1-4 $16 (Piano $22)
Level 5-6 $24 (Piano $30)
All State $30

Major Organization Fees
Level 1-3 $150
Level 4 $180
Level 5-6 $225

Related Documents