Zone 4

 

*Reminder NEW MANUAL* 

 

Welcome To The Zone 4 Page

Zone Representative

William McCoy

VVS School District
Wettel Elementary
PO Box 990

Vernon, NY 13476

315-829-7300 
zone4@nyssma.org

 

 

Presidents of Affiliated Counties

Oswego County President

Robert Dumas
Oswego City School District
Oswego High School
2 Buccaneer Blvd.
Oswego, NY 13126
315-341-2270
rdumas@oswego.org
 

Oswego County Music Educators Association Web Page


Oneida County President


Nicole Williams

nwilliams@wboro.org
(315) 527-4739

 
Oneida County Music Educators Association Web Page

Herkimer County President

Katlin C. Wolford
38 Slawson St
Dolgeville, NY 13329
(315) 429-3155, x2151
kwolford@dolgeville.org

Herkimer County Music Educators Association Web Page

 

Zone 4

Festival Calendar and Information

2018/2019 

 

Area All-State

AAS Fulton November 16/17 2018

Thomas Nami
6 William Gillard Drive
Fulton, NY 13609
(315) 593-5400, x2805 Tnami@fulton.cnyric.org

Online registration: 

Print registration forms: 

Selection Meeting 

 

 
 

Solo and Ensemble

Oswego County

May 3/4 Mexico MS I-VI AS
Mexico Middle School
Kevin Upcraft
315-963-8400 kupcraft@mexicocsd.org
Solo Chair Registration

 

Oneida/Herkimer County

 May 10/11 Sauquoit I-IV 

Jenna Wratten
75 Chenango Ave
Clinton, NY  
315 557-2396 JWratten@ccs.edu 
Solo Chair Registration

 

May 17/18 V-VI All-State
Central Valley Ilion Junior Senior High School
Mark Bunce
315-894-9934 MBunce@cvalleycsd.org
Solo Chair Registration

 

Major Organizations

Registration Deadline is March 1st 2019
Please remember that all information MUST BE IMPUTED 

 

May 13/14 Band, Chorus & Orchestra 
Holland Patent HS
Brian Picente
8079 Thompson Rd, Holland Patent NY 13353
bpicente@hpschools.org (315)865-8154 x 229

 

May 20/21 Band Chorus & Orchestra
Mexico Middle School
Brian Carnes
bcarnes@mexicocsd.org

 

 

NYSSMA Manual Edition 32, effective July 2018, 

(Yellow & White colored pages), is the current edition. 

Edition 32 is in effect until the end of the Spring 2021 NYSSMA Festival Season (June 2021).

 

2019  Solo and Ensemble Festival Fees

Please Make Note That Fees Have Changed

 

Piano

Solo Levels 1-4: $22.00

Solo Levels 5, 6: $30.00

Instrumental/Vocal and Jazz Instrumental/Jazz Vocal

§ Solo Levels 1-4: $16.00

§ Solo Levels 5, 6: $24.00

§ All-State Solo Level 6 $30.00

§ Ensemble Levels 1-4: $16.00  (fee is per ensemble)

§ Ensemble Levels 5, 6: $24.00 (fee is per ensemble)

Major Organization Fees

Level 1-3 $150

Level 4 $180

Level 5-6 $225

Related Documents